Teachers

PRE-K

Karen Jenkins karendje@leeschools.net
Janette Ortiz  janetteor@leeschools.net 

KINDERGARTEN

 Kylie Consoer kyliejc@leeschools.net 
Susana Diaz susanad@leeschools.net
Martika Hendricks martikah@leeschools.net
Krista Hopper kristaah@leeschools.net
Ashli Little ashlill@leeschools.net
Katheryn Stempel katherynjs@leeschools.net

FIRST GRADE

 Kaley Burkett  kaleyb@leeschools.net
 Lori Lohr  lorial@leeschools.net
Samaria Rios samariajr@leeschools.net
Kylie Spinella  kylieas@leeschools.net
Wanakanee' Stevens wanakaneels@leeschools.net
 Stacie Williams  stacierw@leeschools.net


SECOND GRADE

 Joanna Cauthan joannakc@leeschools.net
Samantha Chagnon  samanthacha@leeschools.net
Tracie Freeman tracielf@leeschools.net
 Marcy Garvey marcyeg@leeschools.net
 Christine Merchant christineamer@leeschools.net
Jeneane Nichols jeneanedn@leeschools.net
Brianna Syryla briannas@leeschools.net
 Stephanie Tirino  stephaniekt@leeschools.net

THIRD GRADE

Theresa Eichbauer theresame@leeschools.net
 Jennifer King jenniferki@leeschools.net
Nancy Koupelis nancyako@leeschools.net
Kaylee Morfis kayleemm@leeschools.net
Gina Van Pelt ginalv@leeschools.net
 Janis Walter  janislw@leeschools.net
 Deena Zand  deenamz@leeschools.net

FOURTH GRADE

Susan Cox susanlco@leeschools.net
 Kyle Krause kyletk@leeschools.net
Barbara Matos barbaragm@leeschools.net
Andrea Schmidt andreaschm@leeschools.net
Elaine Valles elainev@leeschools.net

FIFTH GRADE

 Ashley Bartman  ashleymba@leeschools.net
 Samantha Coronel  samanthac@leeschools.net
 James Rose jamesar@leeschools.net
 Tamara Stanley tamarans@leeschools.net

ESE

 Tamar Arabaci  tamara@leeschools.net
 Tina Blythe   tinambl@leeschools.net
 Jill Cunningham jillsc@leeschools.net
Natasha Hodge natashahod@leeschools.net
 Michelle Metcalfe michellermet@leeschools.net
 Cynthia Montoya-Tarres  cynthiam@leeschools.net
 Eliazbeth Vasquez  elizabethmv@leeschools.net


SPECIALS

Music Elizabeth O'Connor  elizabethmoc@leeschools.net
Art Michelle Metcalfe  michellermet@leeschools.net
Art 2 Maria Makrynakis  mariamak@leeschools.net
P.E. Nick Bartley nicholasrb@leeschools.net
Media Trish Engvalson patriciage@leeschools.net

ACADEMIC COACHES

Science Roxann Camel  roxannca@leeschools.net
Literacy K-2 Cheryl Duncan cherylwd@leeschools.net
Reading Jewel King Jewellk@leeschools.net
ELA  Amy Kuykendall  amylku@leeschools.net

PEER COLLABORATIVE TEACHERS

Caity Costello sarahcc@leeschools.net
Phyllis Guarno  phyllisjg@leeschools.net
Katie Halvarson kathleenjha@leeschools.net
Christina Smith christinaasm@leeschools.net

RESOURCE TEACHERS

Dawn Bernadin dawnmb@leeschools.net


School Counselors

 Marlene Otero marleneo@leeschools.net
 Andrew Whitbred  andrewaw@leeschools.net


Intervention Specialist

 BethEllen Ohberg  betheo@leeschools.net


SPEECH

 Anne Marie Fitzgibbons  annemarief@leeschools.net
 Laura Gradient-Sweet