Admin

Teachers

PRE-K

Karen Jenkins karendje@leeschools.net
 Susan Torres  susanto@leeschools.net

KINDERGARTEN

Martika Anthony martikasa@leeschools.net
Susana Diaz susanad@leeschools.net
Krista Hopper kristaah@leeschools.net
Ashli Little ashlill@leeschools.net
Theresa Marcolini theresama@leeschools.net
Katheryn Stickley katherynjs@leeschools.net
Stacie Williams  stacierw@leeschools.net

FIRST GRADE

Ashley Bartman ashleymba@leeschools.net
Kasey Gallagher kaseyg@leeschools.net
Catherine Lemieux catherinecl@leeschools.net
Kylie Spinella  kylieas@leeschools.net
Tamara Stanley  tamarans@leeschools.net
Wanakanee' Stevens wanakaneels@leeschools.net
Cecile Perez  cecilemp@leeschools.net


SECOND GRADE

Tracie Freeman tracielf@leeschools.net
 Alexis Johnson  alexisnj@leeschools.net
 Michelle Metcalfe  michellermet@leeschools.net
Jeneane Nichols jeneanedn@leeschools.net
Brianna Syrla briannas@leeschools.net
 Stephanie Tirino  stephaniekt@leeschools.net

THIRD GRADE

Theresa Eichbauer theresame@leeschools.net
Marcy Garvey marcyeg@leeschools.net
Nancy Koupelis nancyako@leeschools.net
Soaring Vail soaringev@leeschools.net
Gina Van Pelt ginalv@leeschools.net
 Janis Walter  janislw@leeschools.net
 Deena Zand  deenamz@leeschools.net

FOURTH GRADE

 Lisa Cortez  lisacor@leeschools.net
Samantha Coronel samanthac@leeschools.net
Susan Cox susanlco@leeschools.net
James Rose  jamesar@leeschools.net
Elaine Valles elainev@leeschools.net

FIFTH GRADE

 Sara Pederson  sarahlpe@leeschools.net
Tara Schwartz taraas@leeschools.net
Jill Tomlinson jillst@leeschools.net
Rakisha Walker rakishanw@leeschools.net

ESE

 Tamar Arabaci  tamara@leeschools.net
 Cathy Doane  catherinevd@leeschools.net
Natasha Hodge natashahod@leeschools.net
 Jamie Costa jamiehom@leeschools.net
Marla Swiatko marlaas@leeschools.net
Janet Stovall janetss@leeschools.net
Jacqueline Lowry jacquelineml@leeschools.net
Janelle Zingaro Janelleaz@leeschools.net


SPECIALS

Music Gary Leone garyal@leeschools.net
Art Sharon Tomasko sharonat@leeschools.net
P.E. Nick Bartley nicholasrb@leeschools.net

ACADEMIC COACHES

 Science  Roxann Camel  roxannca@leeschools.net
Math Jill Cunningham jillsc@leeschools.net
Reading Jewel King Jewellk@leeschools.net
 ELA  Amy Kuykendall  amylku@leeschools.net

PEER COLLABORATIVE TEACHERS

Caity Costello sarahcc@leeschools.net
 Phyllis Guarno  phyllisjg@leeschools.net
Katie Halvarson kathleenjha@leeschools.net
Christina Smith christinaasm@leeschools.net

RESOURCE TEACHERS

Dawn Bernadin dawnmb@leeschools.net
Patricia Engvalson patriciage@leeschools.net