Admin

Staff

STAFF

Principal's Secretary Alex Arney alexandramda@leeschools.net
Information Specialist Mary James maryfj@leeschools.net
Clerk/Typist Lisa Torres lisaeto@leeschools.net
Bookkeeper Virginia Boley virginiafb@leeschools.net
School Social Worker Andrea Gonzalez andreago@leeschools.net
School Psychologist Shannon Ellis shannonte@leeschools.net
Staffing Specialist Katie Zarate katiez@leeschools.net
Technology Specialist Brian McGreevy brianjm@leeschools.net
Nurse Glorianne Cotto gloriannec@leeschools.net 
 Asst Nurse Valentina Hernandez valentinajh@leeschools.net

CUSTODIAL

Building Supervisor Shane Oram
shaneo@leeschools.net
Head Custodian Jaime Alvarado jaimeia@leeschools.net
 Custodian Anabel Alfaro  anabela@leeschools.net
Custodian  Catalina Cardenas Espina catalinac@leeschools.net
Custodian Michael Ghullikie michaelgh@leeschools.net
Custodian Brian Gudvangen briandg@leeschools.net
Custodian Verson Pierre versonp@leeschools.net

CAFETERIA

Cafeteria Manager Rhonda Cuthbert rhondalc@leeschools.net
Cafeteria Asst. Manager Sally Brown sallyb@leeschools.net
Cafeteria Shairon Chapman shaironmc@leeschools.net
Cafeteria Brian Gudvangen briandg@leeschools.net
Cafeteria Burnidine Kendrick burnidinek@leeschools.net
Cafeteria Antonio Wright Cepeda antoniobw@leeschools.net

PARAPROFESSIONALS

La'Daysa Allen ladayshasa@leeschools.net
Goran Anderson  goranja@leeschools.net
 Lissette Arocho  lissettema@leeschools.net
Edna Barnes  ednarba@leeschools.net
Judith Berrette  judithb@leeschools.net
Mildred Bracero   mildredsb@leeschools.net
Carla Cooper  carlabc@leeschools.net
 Stephen Dees  stephenad@leeschools.net
Jayla DeLeon   jayland@leeschools.net
Oneida Dinapoli   oneidaad@leeschools.net
 Jennifer Engvalson  jenniferleng@leeschools.net
Taniquah Hutson  taniquahah@leeschools.net
Teresa Lewis  teresale@leeschools.net
Latravia Paulk  latraviap@leeschools.net
Habecca Peoples   habeccap@leeschools.net
Christine Rosario  christineer@leeschools.net
Mable Streets    mablesst@leeschools.net
Anna Willin annabw@leeschools.net
Amber Zimmer amberlynz@leeschools.net